Valhalla – Dead Force Book 4 is available! 🚀👽

I’ve decided to release the rest of this series one book at a time, and maybe bundle it into trilogies later.  There are nine books planned for the Dead Force series, but please don’t hold me to that because I never quite know how it’ll play out until I get there.  Here’s the intended line-up:


Book one, two, three: Sandman, Lockdown, Firefight (released January 2018)

Book four: Valhalla (released March 2018)

Book five: Warlord (scheduled April 2018)

Book six: Realm (scheduled May 2018)

Book seven: Judas (scheduled June 2018)

Book eight: Homeland (scheduled July 2018)

Book nine: Eagle (scheduled August 2018)


Here’s the Dead Force series so far…


Tag is a man without a past and a bad future.


Waking up in a chamber full of half a million sleepers is bound to confuse anyone, but learning you’re on a spaceship hurtling through the universe will really ruin your day.


Book 1: Sandman

Finding over a million sleepers on three arks, an infestation of space fleas, and no idea how he or the squad got there, Tag is having a bad day.  Uncovering the truth proves more bizarre than he could have guessed, but never one to pass up a challenge, Tag decides revenge is the best course of action.


Book 2: Lockdown

In search of the truth, Tag and his squad head to Earth where they learn just how far they are from where they started.  Realizing they’re not entirely blameless for what happened to the world, Tag desperately looks for a way to gain the upper hand against enemy aliens he can’t even find.


Book 3: Firefight

War is about real estate and, with Jessica near death, Tag is running out of time to reclaim even a small part of his country.  The Dead Force are willing, but Tag must find a way to steal what he needs from the aliens to turn them into an effective fighting force.  Determined to slam a stake in the ground and declare it his, Tag raises his bet, but it just might be a step too far.


Book 4: Valhalla


Having secured Valhalla, home to his Dead Force army, Tag aims to steal more of the enemy’s arsenal before extending his control over Earth.  He finds a planet called Caladar that may be to blame for all their trouble, but they just might have the solution he’s looking for.


Hope you enjoy it!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *