Eden Lost Series

This trilogy is the second part of The Hunter Wars series and follows directly on from part one, Hunter Wars.  It can be read as a standalone series and is an exciting, fast-paced, unique take on the end of the world and the way the universe really works.

The Complete Eden Lost series – All Three Books

SD Tanner - Eden Lost Trilogy

This omnibus edition of the Eden Lost Trilogy contains all of the books: Hidden Evil, Dead Alive and Divine Death.


Buy Eden Lost Trilogy on Amazon

Buy Eden Lost Trilogy on iBooks

Hidden Evil: Book One

It’s been five years since they put the Devil in his place, but all is not well in Eden and our Horsemen have dug their way out of their graves.


Dead Alive: Book Two

The hunters have returned, but they’re not the same as they were.


Divine Death: Book Three

Fed up with man’s cruelty, Pax demands they rule again, leaving Ip out in the cold.