Battle Mars Books 1-2 are released!

Genocide and Fallout are available as a boxset at the special price of 99c for both.  The last two books in this series, Colony and Reboot, will be released in Q1, 2021.


Battle Mars – Books 1 & 2

Earth is a write off. Let’s move to Mars. What could go wrong?

Over 80% of life on Earth is stolen in four weeks, leaving 8 billion humans without food, water, or even viable soil.  Weather patterns shift causing tornados, raging fires, and rapid freezing.  The governments quickly collapse in every country and people are stranded with nowhere to run.

It’s climate change on steroids, but this isn’t even remotely a natural phenomenon.

Book One: Genocide

Jace and his dog, Oscar, are taking care of the herd in Colorado when the biggest tornados he’s ever seen rip the earth to pieces, taking trees, cows, water, and everything else they need to live.  Across America and in every country the seeds of life are sucked up into the sky.  People are seeking sanctuary, but every door is closed until Jace meets a slick billionaire who claims to have a spaceship.

Book Two: Fallout

Titan, better known as Big Bertha, was designed as the first ship and habitat to support human life on Mars.  Billions are dying topside while Jace and his team are safe inside Bertha’s underground base, or are they?  The unfolding disaster on Earth is looking less like a natural event and more like an intentional act of terrorism, but to what end?  With two kids in tow, and a completely untrained crew, Jace is forced to make a tough decision.


Hope you enjoy this wild adventure to Mars.



(NOT in Kindle Unlimited)

2 Replies to “Battle Mars Books 1-2 are released!”

Comments are closed.